Spiritual Affirmations
Tap into the Power of your
7 Chakras

Home  >  Balancing Chakras  >  Spiritual Affirmations

I have to admit that even just reading affirmations feels good. When we speak them out loud they are the most powerful, writing them is also excellent as it creates a mind-body connection. Use a mirror when possible, you'll be amazed with yourself. Notice which ones evoke emotion or discomfort, likely they hold a special message for you.

Let these spiritual affirmations go to the core of each chakra.

Root chakra

- belonging, safety, trust, connection to the earth.

"I am here in my body and all is well"

"I connect easily and often to nature"

"I am safe always, I am loved"

"I trust in the process of life"

more on this red chakra.....

Sacral chakra 

-  feelings, relationships, pleasure, creativity, sexuality.

"I love to feel pleasure in my body"

"I easily accept pleasure"

"I am surrounded by relationships that feel good"

"I am a sensual and creative being"

more on this orange chakra...

Solar Plexus chakra

-  personal power, self control, vitality, purpose, direction.

"I easily manifest my desires"

"I trust my own guidance"

"I am a powerful creator of my life"

"I feel great purpose and passion for life"

more on this yellow chakra...

Spiritual affirmations of the heart bridge the lower 3 chakras to the upper three.

Heart chakra

-  love, compassion for self and others, forgiveness, deep connection.

"I completely love and accept myself"

"It is easy to feel compassion for others"

"I accept myself and others easily"

"Love is abundant in my world"

more on this green chakra...

Throat chakra

-  communication, truth, expression, independence.

"I speak my truth with confidence"

"I express myself in loving ways"

"My voice is truthful and strong"

"I communicate with clarity and ease"

more on this blue chakra...

Third Eye chakra

-  intuition, awareness, imagination, intelligence.

"I am aware in every moment"

"My imagination is blissful"

"I trust my intuition"

"My vision is powerfully understood"

more on this indigo chakra....

Crown chakra

-  connection with higher self, spirit, source, universe, God or divine wisdom.

"I connect easily with spirit"

"I am sure of my inner knowing"

"My experience is abundant"

"I am pure light and love"

more on this violet chakra...

chakra essential oils blends

 Searc this site:

Custom Search

Translate this site:

chakra diagram lotus position
7 chakras angel
colored chakra mandalas
rainbow diamond chakra colors
woman wearing chakra necklace
standing yoga pose for chakras
colourful hearts on dark background
natural amethyst chakra stones